1. |
  2. Services

For you - comprehensive services, all in one place. Our Customer Service Center is here to support you.

Providing you with a comprehensive range of services relating to our products is of great importance to us. You plan, produce, process, manufacture, create, build, innovate, optimise production processes and plan your plant maintenance.

We offer you all the solutions you need to do this in one place. In our Customer Service Center, we will assist you with all matters relating to the overall maintenance of your production plant. In doing so, we are able to ensure that you can continue to use your Tool-Temp temperature control and cooling units for a long time to come.

What we can do for you
Are you looking for a high level of product safety, consistent product quality, a high degree of equipment availability and would like to minimise downtime? Are you responsible for the energy management of your production? Do you want basic maintenance at a consistent level? Do you want to ensure a long service life for your production?

If these questions apply to you, then you’ve come to the right place. Our Customer Service Center will answer your questions and resolve your issues. Our range of services is designed to meet your various needs relating to the life cycle of your production plant in a suitable and customised way.

Regular maintenance of your temperature control and water cooling units by our specialist servicing staff ensures that your production plant will work perfectly and extends the overall service life of your production plant. Every production and manufacturing process is impacted differently by ageing and natural wear and tear – and this depends on the prevailing production conditions in place.

Your one-stop solution – the Tool-Temp Customer Service Center
In order to ensure that you can focus on your production activities without worry, our Customer Service Centre offers a comprehensive range of services designed to make your job easier and positively impact the longevity of your production plant.

Advantages for you at a glance

  • Regularly serviced temperature control units / coolers / chillers.
  • Up-to-date information about your production equipment.
  • The safety of your production plants is ensured and improved.
  • The service life of your plant is increased.
  • Greater planning security in your production activities.
  • Targeted and rapid processing and response times when repairs are required.
  • Cost-intensive downtimes can be significantly reduced through preventative maintenance.
  • Our service will be tailored to suit your individual and specific application scenario.
  • Access to knowledge of temperature control and cooling.
  • Solutions in one place.
  • Trained employees on your side.

Would you like further information or a general consultation? We would be happy to answer all of your questions and make you an offer that will meet all of your requirements.

Please contact our Customer Service Center. We can assist you with technical matters relating to your temperature control and water cooling equipment. We can offer you reliable, competent and personalised support to ensure you also have proactive assistance when you need it most.

Services we can offer you – an overview

  1. Servicing Work / Service Agreements: Do you want regular and ‘predictive’ maintenance of your temperature control units / cooling units?
  2. Repair Service / Spare Part Services: Fast and uncomplicated: We support you in case of unexpected failures.
  3. Maintenance and Revisions / Equipment ‘health check’: Are you looking for maintenance and revision work on your temperature control and cooling units within a defined time window?
  4. Units – Leasing & Rental: Do you need additional production capacity at short notice?
  5. Units – Commissioning: Do you want a competent commissioning?
  6. Planning and designing proper equipment performance: Do you want security in the design and choice of equipment?
  7. Training & Workshops: Do you want your maintenance staff to be trained appropriately?

1. |
  2. Services

Pour vous - Prestations de services complètes tout en un. Notre Service client vous assiste !

Il nous tient à cœur de pouvoir vous aider avec des prestations de service complètes autour de nos produits. Vous planifiez, produisez, transformez, fabriquez, réalisez, consolidez, développez des choses nouvelles, optimisez les processus d’optimisation et planifiez votre entretien.

Nous vous proposons des solutions tout en un. Notre Service client vous assiste pour tous vos besoins d’entretien global de votre installation de production. Nous permettons et garantissons ainsi une utilisation longue durée de vos thermorégulateurs et refroidisseurs à eau.

Vos exigences et missions envers nous
Vous voulez une sécurité de production élevée, une qualité produit constante, une disponibilité élevée des appareils, et réduire les temps d’arrêt ? Vous vous occupez de la gestion de l’énergie de votre production ? Vous voulez un entretien simple à un niveau constant ? Vous voulez garantir une durée de vie longue de votre installation de production ?

Pour toutes ces questions, vous êtes chez nous à la bonne adresse. Notre Service client répond et apporte une solution à toutes vos questions. Nos prestations de services nous permettent de répondre aux besoins les plus différents lorsqu’il s’agit du cycle de vie de votre installation de production, de manière adaptée et sur mesure.

Une maintenance régulière de vos thermorégulateurs et refroidisseurs á eau par nos collaborateurs de service spécialisés vous assure un fonctionnement impeccable de votre installation et augmente la durée de vie de votre installation de production. Chaque processus de production et de transformation est soumis à un vieillissement spécifique et à un processus d’usure naturel, ceci dû aux conditions de production respective sur site.

Votre One stop solution – le Service client de Tool-Temp
Pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sans soucis sur votre production, nous vous proposons des prestations de service globales dans notre Customer Service Cente, qui vous déchargent dans votre travail et influencent positivement la durée de vie de votre installation de production.

Aperçu de vos avantages

  • Installations de production entretenues régulièrement.
  • État d’information actuel de vos moyens de production.
  • Garantie et augmentation de la sécurité de vos installations de production.
  • Prolongation de la durée de vie de votre installation.
  • Sécurité de planification plus élevée dans votre production.
  • Temps de traitement et de réaction ciblés et rapide en cas de réparations.
  • Il est possible de réduire les temps d’arrêt onéreux grâce à un entretien préventif.
  • Notre service répondra à votre situation d’application individuelle et spécifique.
  • Accès au savoir des domaines thématiques de la thermorégulation et du refroidissement.
  • Solutions tout en un.
  • Des collaborateurs formés à vos côtés.

Vous souhaitez des informations complémentaires ou un conseil global ? Nous répondons volontiers à toutes vos questions et vous soumettons une offre correspondant à vos besoins et à vos exigences.

Contactez notre Service client. Nous vous offrons une assistance pour toutes les questions techniques en rapport avec vos thermorégulateurs et refroidisseurs à eau. Nous vous proposons une assistance fiable, compétente et individuelle, qui vous soutient également de manière proactive si nécessaire.

Aperçu de nos prestations de service pour vous

  1. Service & maintenance :Souhaitez-vous une maintenance régulière et « anticipée » de votre parc d’appareils ?
  2. Service de réparation / services de pièces de rechange :Simple et rapide : nous vous apportons notre soutien en cas de pannes inattendues.
  3. Travaux d’entretien et de révision/ « Test intégral » des appareils : Vous souhaitez des travaux d’entretien et de révision sur vos thermorégulateurs et refroidisseurs à eau dans un intervalle de temps défini ?
  4. Location et leasing d’appareils :Vous avez besoin de capacités de production supplémentaires à court terme ?
  5. Mise en service :Vous souhaitez une mise en service compétente ?
  6. Planification et conception de la puissance des appareils :Vous souhaitez la sécurité dans la conception et le choix des appareils ?
  7. Formations et ateliers :Vous souhaitez former vos collaborateurs maintenance sur ce thème ?