Bizim ekibimiz

Tool-Temp AG, sıcaklık kontrolü konusunda lider yetkinlik merkezidir ve akıllı çözümleri birinci sınıf İsviçre kalitesiyle birleştirir.

Jasmine Koller

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+41 71 644 77 77
info@tool-temp.ch

Serge Koller

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

+41 71 644 77 77
info@tool-temp.ch

Jonas Asprion

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

+41 71 644 77 77
entwicklung@tool-temp.ch

Marco Pellegrino

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

+41 71 644 77 77
marco.pellegrino@tool-temp.ch

Luca Pellegrino

Director Global Sales

+41 71 644 77 43
luca.pellegrino@tool-temp.ch

Alessandro Carlesso

Head of Technical Sales

+ 41 71 644 77 41
alessandro.carlesso@tool-temp.ch

Miguel-Angel Torres

Technical Sales Manager

+41 71 644 77 28
miguel-angel.torres@tool-temp.ch

Terzio Severini

Area Sales Manager Switzerland

+41 71 644 77 40
terzio.severini@tool-temp.ch

Patrick Fonseca

Head of Services

+41 71 644 77 77
patrick.fonseca@tool-temp.ch

Oliver Wunsch

Tech. Customer Service Service Center

+41 71 644 77 22
service@tool-temp.ch

Murat Yürükaslan

Head of Purchasing

+41 71 644 77 77
murat.yueruekaslan@tool-temp.ch

Andrea Kreis

Marketing & Communication

+41 71 644 77 21
andrea.kreis@tool-temp.ch

Rico Berchtold

Head of Human Resources & Finance

+41 71 644 77 60
rico.berchtold@tool-temp.ch