1. |
  2. Services

For you - comprehensive services, all in one place. Our Customer Service Center is here to support you.

Providing you with a comprehensive range of services relating to our products is of great importance to us. You plan, produce, process, manufacture, create, build, innovate, optimise production processes and plan your plant maintenance.

We offer you all the solutions you need to do this in one place. In our Customer Service Center, we will assist you with all matters relating to the overall maintenance of your production plant. In doing so, we are able to ensure that you can continue to use your Tool-Temp temperature control and cooling units for a long time to come.

What we can do for you
Are you looking for a high level of product safety, consistent product quality, a high degree of equipment availability and would like to minimise downtime? Are you responsible for the energy management of your production? Do you want basic maintenance at a consistent level? Do you want to ensure a long service life for your production?

If these questions apply to you, then you’ve come to the right place. Our Customer Service Center will answer your questions and resolve your issues. Our range of services is designed to meet your various needs relating to the life cycle of your production plant in a suitable and customised way.

Regular maintenance of your temperature control and water cooling units by our specialist servicing staff ensures that your production plant will work perfectly and extends the overall service life of your production plant. Every production and manufacturing process is impacted differently by ageing and natural wear and tear – and this depends on the prevailing production conditions in place.

Your one-stop solution – the Tool-Temp Customer Service Center
In order to ensure that you can focus on your production activities without worry, our Customer Service Centre offers a comprehensive range of services designed to make your job easier and positively impact the longevity of your production plant.

Advantages for you at a glance

  • Regularly serviced temperature control units / coolers / chillers.
  • Up-to-date information about your production equipment.
  • The safety of your production plants is ensured and improved.
  • The service life of your plant is increased.
  • Greater planning security in your production activities.
  • Targeted and rapid processing and response times when repairs are required.
  • Cost-intensive downtimes can be significantly reduced through preventative maintenance.
  • Our service will be tailored to suit your individual and specific application scenario.
  • Access to knowledge of temperature control and cooling.
  • Solutions in one place.
  • Trained employees on your side.

Would you like further information or a general consultation? We would be happy to answer all of your questions and make you an offer that will meet all of your requirements.

Please contact our Customer Service Center. We can assist you with technical matters relating to your temperature control and water cooling equipment. We can offer you reliable, competent and personalised support to ensure you also have proactive assistance when you need it most.

Services we can offer you – an overview

  1. Servicing Work / Service Agreements: Do you want regular and ‘predictive’ maintenance of your temperature control units / cooling units?
  2. Repair Service / Spare Part Services: Fast and uncomplicated: We support you in case of unexpected failures.
  3. Maintenance and Revisions / Equipment ‘health check’: Are you looking for maintenance and revision work on your temperature control and cooling units within a defined time window?
  4. Units – Leasing & Rental: Do you need additional production capacity at short notice?
  5. Units – Commissioning: Do you want a competent commissioning?
  6. Planning and designing proper equipment performance: Do you want security in the design and choice of equipment?
  7. Training & Workshops: Do you want your maintenance staff to be trained appropriately?

1. |
  2. Services

Für Sie - umfassende Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. Unser Customer Service Center unterstützt Sie!

Uns ist es ein grosses und wichtiges Anliegen Sie mit umfassenden Dienstleistungen rund um unsere Produkte bedienen zu können. Sie planen, produzieren, verarbeiten, fertigen, realisieren, bauen aus, entwickeln Neues, optimieren Produktionsprozesse und planen Ihren Betriebsunterhalt.

Wir bieten Ihnen dazu Lösungen aus einer Hand. In unserem Customer Service Center unterstützen wir alle Ihre Anliegen zum gesamthaften Unterhalt Ihrer Produktionsanlage. Damit ermöglichen und gewährleisten wir Ihnen einen sehr langlebigen Einsatz Ihrer Tool-Temp Temperier- und Kühlgeräte.

Ihre Anforderungen und Aufgaben an uns
Sie wollen eine hohe Produktionssicherheit, eine gleichbleibende Produktequalität, eine hohe Geräte Verfügbarkeit und die Ausfallzeiten minimieren? Sie kümmern sich um das Energie Management Ihrer Produktion? Sie wollen einen einfachen Unterhalt auf konstantem Niveau haben? Sie wollen eine lange Lebensdauer Ihrer Produktionsanlage gewährleisten?

Bei diesen Fragenstellungen sind Sie richtig bei uns. Unser Customer Service Center beantwortet und löst all Ihre Fragen. Mit unseren Dienstleistungen decken wir Ihre verschiedensten Bedürfnisse, wenn es um den Lebenszyklus Ihrer Produktionsanlage geht, passend und massgeschneidert ab.

Eine regelmässige Wartung Ihrer Temperier- und Wasserkühlgeräte durch unsere fachkompetenten Servicemitarbeiter stellt Ihnen einen einwandfreien Produktionsbetrieb sicher und erhöht gesamthaft die Lebensdauer Ihrer Produktionsanlage. Jeder Produktions- und Verarbeitungsprozess unterliegt einer spezifischen Alterung und einem natürlichen Abnützungsprozess – dies bedingt durch die jeweiligen, herrschenden Produktionsbedingungen.

Ihre One stop solution – das Customer Service Center der Tool-Temp
Damit Sie sich sorglos auf Ihre Produktion konzentrieren können, bieten wir Ihnen gesamthafte Dienstleistungen in unserem Customer Service Center an, welche Sie in Ihrer Arbeit entlastet und sich auf die Langlebigkeit Ihrer Produktionsanlage positiv auswirkt.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Regelmässig gewartete Produktionsanlagen.
  • Aktueller Informationsstand zu Ihren Produktionsmitteln.
  • Gewährleistung und Erhöhung der Sicherheit Ihrer Produktionsanlagen.
  • Verlängerung der Lebensdauer Ihrer Anlage.
  • Höhere Planungssicherheit in Ihrer Produktion.
  • Zielgerichtete und speditive Bearbeitungs- und Reaktionszeiten bei Reparaturfällen.
  • Kostenintensive Stillstandzeiten können mit vorbeugender Instandhaltung deutlich reduziert werden.
  • Unser Service wird Ihrer individuellen und spezifischen Anwendungssituation gerecht.
  • Zugang zu Wissen aus den Themengebieten Temperierung und Kühlung.
  • Lösungen aus einer Hand.
  • Ausgebildete Mitarbeiter an Ihrer Seite.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen oder eine Gesamtberatung? Gerne beantworten wir Ihnen all Ihre Fragen und erstellen Ihnen ein Angebot zu Ihrem Bedarf, das genau Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Kontaktieren Sie unser Customer Service Center. Wir unterstützen Sie bei technischen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit Ihren Temperier- und Wasserkühlgeräten. Wir bieten Ihnen einen zuverlässigen, kompetenten und individuellen Support, der Sie im Bedarfsfall auch proaktiv unterstützt.

Unserer Dienstleistungen – für Sie – in der Übersicht

  1. Service & Wartung: Wünschen Sie sich eine regelmässige und ‘vorausschauende’ Wartung Ihres Geräteparks?
  2. Reparatur Service / Ersatzteil Services: Schnell und unkompliziert: Bei unerwarteten Ausfällen unterstützen wir Sie.
  3. Unterhalts- und Revision Arbeiten/Geräte ‘Herz- und Nierentest: Sie wünschen sich Unterhalts- und Revisionsarbeiten an Ihren Temperier- und Kühlgeräten in einem definiertem Zeitfenster?
  4. Geräte Miete & Leasing: Sie brauchen kurzfristig zusätzliche Produktionskapazitäten?
  5. Inbetriebnahme: Sie wünschen eine fachkundige Inbetriebnahme?
  6. Planung und Auslegung der Geräteleistung: Sie wünschen Sicherheit in der Geräteauslegung und in der Gerätewahl?
  7. Schulungen & Workshops: Sie wollen Ihre Maintenance Mitarbeiter passend zum Thema ausgebildet haben?